Staff & Board of Directors

Welcome to Sustainable Communities

Rondo CLT is comprised of a dedicated team committed to promoting affordable housing and commercial space in St. Paul, MN. With experience in community development and real estate, we strive to support economic growth, diversity, and lasting positive impacts.

Our team

Mikeya Griffin
Mikeya Griffin

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

mikeya@rondoclt.org
E. Coco
E. Coco

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

coco@rondoclt.org
Damon Mason
Damon Mason

DIRECTOR OF HOUSING AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

damon@rondoclt.org
Felicia Perry
Felicia Perry

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

felicia@rondoclt.org
Justin Gaarder
Justin Gaarder

SENIOR REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

justin@rondoclt.org
Addie Backhus
Addie Backhus

DEVELOPMENT AND PROGRAM SPECIALIST

addie@rondoclt.org
Karen Addoun
Karen Addoun

HOUSING SPECIALIST

karen@rondoclt.org
Angela Lindquist
Angela Lindquist

HOUSING SPECIALIST

angela@rondoclt.org
Shawn Wignall
Shawn Wignall

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

shawn@rondoclt.org

Board of Directors

Charles Bradley
Charles Bradley

PRESIDENT

Shannon Brunette
Shannon Brunette

VICE PRESIDENT

Trish DeAnda
Trish DeAnda

TREASURER

Paris Servin-Gonzalez
Paris Servin-Gonzalez

SECRETARY

Ana Cruz
Ana Cruz

Brooke Blakey
Brooke Blakey

Jessica James
Jessica James

Kate Speed
Kate Speed

Krystle D'Alencar
Krystle D'Alencar

Melvin Giles
Melvin Giles

Ralonda McKinley
Ralonda McKinley

Tameka Jones
Tameka Jones